Vitebsk Regional Organization Structure of the Belarusian Society of Hunters and Fishers
Information

Call us:

(+375 21) 260-15-59

(+ 375 21) 260-15-61

News
29.12.2017
Indicative of hunting in Vitebsk

In the hunting grounds of the institution "Vitebsk ROS" rgoo "boor" 9 December 2017 hosted the festival of hunting, organised for members of the regional Council of rgoo "boor" and active hunters in Vitebsk region. Driven hunting was conducted to demonstrate the proper organization and strengthening the ethics and traditions of the Belarusian hunting. The event was organized by the institution "Vitebsk regional organizational structure" rgoo "boor", the head of the hunt was the Director of the Vitebsk ROS Points Nicholas.

Before we start with a welcome speech by the Chairman of the institution "Vitebsk OOS" rgoo "boor", Rednenko Sergey, in which he congratulated the participants and invited the right guest hunters solemnly, to the accompaniment of hunting horns, to raise the flag of rgoo "boor". Then the floor was handed to the head of the hunt.

After a report on the economy, descriptions of upcoming pens and detailed safety instructions, participants were presented with Souvenirs. Orange vests donated by the participants will not only the memory of the hunt, but also a crucial way of defining hunter. Then the command was given to be distributed to the cars and the shooters and beaters left on relevant sites.

the First corral took place in a forest Podwinski of kodachi. Small rooms were equipped polyviscose and were the most likely direction of transition of the beast. Thanks to the coordinated work of the beaters, great working qualities of dogs from the pound managed to drive about 15 species of moose. Despite that in terms of withdrawals, there were individuals of moose and ROE deer of any sex and age, following the rules of hunting ethics, the hunters did not shoot at females, leading young, young and promising trophy males. The result of marksmanship was extracted two moose. The result was more than successful and the participants decided to stop the hunt. The main aim of hunting is not harvesting meat and contact with nature, experience exchange and skills improvement.

on arrival at the stopping point, the hunters were greeted with hot tea and soup. While animals produced were delivered to the place of calculations, the participants warmed up by the campfire and discussed all the nuances of the last hunt.

after a while the head of the hunt invited the participants to build. In the festive atmosphere, to the sound of the horn, the awarding of the arrow with the sign "King of the hunt". Because, as in any hunt, there were no annoying misses, the shooter was awarded badges "Defender of nature". Hereinafter, a memorable photo with a lot of trophies, words of gratitude for the work of the head and beaters, and dinner outdoors. The table was again raised, the highlights of the past not only hunting, but also memories of hunts past years.

In the end, by forces of employees of rgoo "boor" was organized hunting, which can be put example of a high level of organization, professionalism of the participants. The result of hunting and its course pointed to the high moral qualities of the hunters knowledge of the laws of ethics. In General, all well rested, enjoyed hunting and socializing with a bad mood and went home.

Витебская областная организационная структура РГОО 'Белорусское общество охотников и рыболовов'
Информация

Звоните нам:

(+375 21) 260-15-59

(+375 21) 260-15-61

Новости
29.12.2017
Показательная охота в Витебске

В охотничьих угодьях учреждения «Витебская РОС» РГОО «БООР» 9 декабря 2017 года состоялся праздник охоты, организованный для членов областного совета РГОО «БООР» и активных охотников Витебской области. Загонная охота проводилась с целью демонстрации правильной организации, укрепления этики и традиций белоруской охоты. Организатором мероприятия выступило учреждение «Витебская областная оргструктура» РГОО «БООР», руководителем охоты являлся директор Витебской РОС Довыдов Николай Николаевич.

Перед началом охоты с приветственной речью выступил председатель учреждения «Витебская ООС» РГОО «БООР» Редненко Сергей Валентинович, в которой он поздравил участников и предоставил право приглашенным охотникам торжественно, под аккомпанемент охотничьей валторны, поднять флаг РГОО «БООР». Далее слово было передано руководителю охоты.

После доклада о хозяйстве, описания предстоящих загонов и подробного инструктажа по технике безопасности, участникам были вручены памятные сувениры. Оранжевые жилеты, подаренные участникам, будут не только памятью об охоте, но и важнейшим средством обозначения охотника на номере. Далее была дана команда распределяться по машинам, и стрелки и загонщики выехали на соответствующие участки.

Первый загон проходил в лесном массиве Подвинской охотдачи. Стрелковые номера были оборудованы полувышками и находились на наиболее вероятном направлении перехода зверя. Благодаря слаженной работе загонщиков, отличным рабочим качествам собак, из загона удалось выгнать около 15 особей лосей. Не смотря, что в плане изъятия имелись особи лосей и косуль любого пола и возраста, следуя правилам охотничьей этики, охотники не стреляли по самкам, ведущим молодняк, по молодняку и по перспективным трофейным самцам. В результате меткой стрельбы были добыты два лося. Результат оказался более чем удачный, и участники приняли решение прекратить охоту. Ведь главная цель охоты не заготовка мяса, а общение с природой, обмен опытом и повышение мастерства.

По прибытию на остановочный пункт, охотников ожидали горячий чай и шурпа. Пока добытые животные доставлялись к месту выкладки, участники согрелись у костра и обсудили все нюансы прошедшей охоты.

Через некоторое время руководитель охоты пригласил участников на построение. В торжественной обстановки, под звуки горна, состоялось награждение стрелка знаком «Король охоты». Поскольку, как и на любой охоте, не обошлось без досадных промахов, стрелявшим были вручены значки «Защитник природы». Далее – памятное фото с добытыми трофеями, слова благодарности за работу руководителю и загонщикам, и ужин на природе. За столом вновь поднимались яркие моменты не только прошедшей охоты, но и воспоминания об охотах прошлых лет.

В итоге силами сотрудников РГОО «БООР» была организована охота, которую можно поставить примером высокого уровня организации, профессионализма участников. Результат охоты и ее ход указали на высокие моральные качества охотников, знание законов этики. В общем, все прекрасно отдохнули, получили удовольствие от охоты и общения, и с хорошим настроением отправились по домам.